Staff Directory

Pam Abraham
TASC Teacher
763-504-8384
pam_abraham@rdale.org

Kerrie Adams
Special Education Teacher
763-504-8705
kerrie_adams@rdale.org

Janet Allen
TASC & Special Education Teacher
763-504-8366
janet_allen@rdale.org

Dave Bryan
Math Teacher
763-504-4979
david_bryan@rdale.org


Eric Burroughs
BOOST Teacher
763-504-74543
eric_burroughs@rdale.org

Steve Burton

Home School Liaison
763-504-4949
steve_burton@rdale.org

Jody Campbell
Nurse Educational Assistant
763-504-8223
jody_campbell@rdale.org

Dustin Dobitz
Science Teacher
763-504-4970
dustin_dobitz@rdale.org

Carmita Hall
Guidance Counselor
763-504-9704
carmita_hall@rdale.org

Dawn Kalina

English & Work Experience Teacher
763-504-8250
dawn_kalina@rdale.org

Shawn Kuykendall
Science Teacher
763-504-4974
shawn_kuykendall@rdale.org

Eric Lent
BOOST Educational Assistant
763-504-8604
eric_lent@rdale.org

Annie Marczak
TASC Secretary
763-504-8381
annie_marczak@rdale.org

Melissa Merwin
English Teacher
763-504-4971
melissa_merwin@rdale.org

Sean Morrisette
English Teacher
763-504-4954
sean_morrisette@rdale.org

Mark Nelson
Social Studies Teacher
763-504-4951
mark_nelson@rdale.org

Paul Peterson
Psychologist
763-504-8195
paul_peterson@rdale.org

Karen Sebring
TASC Educational Assistant
763-504-8366
karen_sebring@rdale.org

Jana Schneider
Nurse
763-504-8223
jana_schneider@rdale.org

Cindy Smith
TASC Teacher
763-504-8382
cindy_smith@rdale.org

Dyne Stephenson
Social Studies Teacher
763-504-4975
dyne_stephenson@rdale.org

Tesha Turner
Secretary
763-504-8703
tesha_turner@rdale.org

Linda Valentine
Graphic Design
763-504-8249
linda_valentine@rdale.org


Jim Wangensteen
Math Teacher
763-504-4973
jim_wagensteen@rdale.org

Penny Warren

Guidance Secretary & Program Assistant
763-504-8702
penny_warren@rdale.org

Paige Young
Special Education Social Worker
763-504-8226
paige_young@rdale.org


© 2004-2018 Intrafinity Corporation