☰ MENU

School Board

Alert!!
School Board Agendas


We are in the process of transitioning from BoardBook Classic to BoardBook Premier. 

Click 
here to view Board agendas on BoardBook Premier. 

To find agenda packets and minutes not found on BoardBook Premier, visit our BoardBook Classic  agenda page



RAS logo




School Board Members

The Robbinsdale Area Schools Board appreciates and values your input. Feel free to email school_board@rdale.org or contact a member individually (member emails listed below). 

John Vento
John Vento, Director
Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7995
john_vento@rdale.org

mike herring
Mike Herring, Director
Term: January 2019 - 
December 2022

763-504-7994

michael_herring@rdale.org

Pam Lindberg
Pam Lindberg, Clerk
Term: January 2019 -
December 2022

763-504-7996
pam_lindberg@rdale.org


Helen Bassett
Helen Bassett, 
Vice Chair
Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7997

Helen_Bassett@rdale.org

Sherry Tyrrell 
Sherry Tyrrell, Treasurer

Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7998
sherry_tyrrell@rdale.org


Sam Sant

Sam Sant, Director
Term: January 2019 -December 2022
763-504-7992
sam_sant@rdale.org

David BooneDavid Boone, Chair
Term: January 2019 - 
December 2022

763-504-7993
david_boone@rdale.org